17 Nov How do I cancel my subscription?
Posted at 10:55h in BOOST YOUR ENGAGEMENT 0 Comments
Simply go to your Account Settings and click ‘Cancel Account’. After your account is cancelled, you will not be billed again. Your subscription will remain active until your next payment is due. This date will be shown on your billing page. If you have any issues or concerns, please contact us.
Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.